Department Directory

Torrance County DWI Prevention Program
Tracey Master, MA-Chap Program Coordinator
PO Box 48
300 S. Eighth Street
Estancia, NM 87016
Phone: 505-705-0332
Email: tmaster@tcnm.us

Teen Court
505-544-4774
Email: teencourt@tcnm.us

 

Torrance County Project Office - Webpage Click Here
300 S. 8th Street                                                                                       
PO Box 48
Estancia, NM 87016

Domestic Violence Program
24 Hour Hotline 505-705-0925
Anna Martinez - D.V. Specialist 505-288-9737
Email: amartinez@tcnm.us

Chrystal Milbourn - D.V. Specialist (505) 339-6943
Email: cmilbourn@tcnm.us

Anastacia Sanchez - D.V. Specialist (505) 381-2185
Email: asanchez@tcnm.us

Home Visiting Program
Berta Espinosa-Moore 505-288-9344
Email: bespinosa@tcnm.us

Julanita Aragon 505-227-6785
Email: jaragon@tcnm.us

Charmin Padilla 505-340-8883
Email: cpadilla@tcnm.us

Car Seat Program
Berta Espinosa-Moore

 

Torrance County Fire Departments
Lester Gary, County Fire Chief -
David Crabb - Chief Torrance County Fire District 1 (Duran Station)
Cheryl Hamm - Chief Torrance County Fire District 2 (Indian Hills Station)
Jeff Powers - Chief Torrance County Fire District 3 (McIntosh Station)
John Perea - Chief Torrance County Fire District 4 (Torreon/Tajique Stations)
Judy Padilla - Chief Torrance County Fire District 5 (NE Torrance Station)
753 Salt Missions Trail
PO Box 449
McIntosh, NM 87032
Office - 505-384-1067
Fax - 505-384-9635

 

Salt Missions Trail Scenic Byway Project - Website Click Here
Loretta Tollefson
Special Projects Manager - RTPO
Mid-Region Council of Governments
809 Copper Avenue NM
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Email - ltollefson@mrcog-nm.gov
Phone - 505-724-3611

 

 

 

 

 

 

Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority - Website Click Here

The Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority provides solid waste services to residential property owners in the unincorporated areas of the county, according to Torrance County Ordinance 94-12. Services include:

  • Operating neighborhood collection stations for garbage disposal and recycling drop-off.
  • Hauling waste and recyclables to the Estancia Valley Regional Landfill (EVRL).
  • Quarterly billing for county customers.

Contact

Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority
P.O. Box 736
Estancia, New Mexico 87016

Phone: (505) 384-4270 Fax: (505) 384-3062

Important Links